11-LITERATURE: Wed 28-Oct

Hey everyone,

The PREP is:

  • Finish Drafts [Due today]
  • Finish context research task [Due Friday]
  • Work on finalising and publishing your drafts [Due Wed 4th Nov]
  • Pre-readings to help understanding of poetry

If you are battling with planning and writing your drafts I implore you to come see me ASAP so that I can assist. If I am unavailable email me and seek out students who were in class today so they can pass on the pearls of wisdom you missed. My message is that a clear plan will make it super easy to draft up your poetry!

EDMOB out

Leave a Reply

