12-LITERATURE: Mon 20-July

I find myself approaching my writing projects now the way I approach making dinner – I’ve learnt to be good at it, to multi-skill, to bring all these ingredients together to make something for people waiting for it. It’s not always a gourmet feast, but it’s competent, the stakes are lower, and it still gives me pleasure.– Cate Kennedy

The PREP this week is:

  • Complete W1 pre-readings [due Friday]
  • Complete ‘relationships’ task from today [by Friday]
  • Complete W1 PREP tracker task (and t2 break if you need to)
  • Working on editing plans and drafts
  • Prepare for vocab battle
  • EDMOB out
Leave a Reply

