Y11 Eng. Language PREP: T2 Week 7 (mon)

Howdy y’all,

This week’s PREP is as follows;

  • complete scrapbook and submit it to me.
  • complete your resource on a theory of language and submit it to me
  • If you were absent today, you will need to collect the practice test and complete it in your own time, before Thursday.
  • keep working on your scrapbooks

There will be a lunchtime class this Thursday in room 2 at 12:45. I need everyone to attend this class to get through the self-assessment part of the practice test.

EDMOB out.

3 thoughts on “Y11 Eng. Language PREP: T2 Week 7 (mon)

  1. I won’t be there for today (Friday) due to illness.
    I’ll try to look on the blog and catch up on what I missed.

Leave a Reply

