REMINDER TO ALL

Hello to everyone,

I hope that you have all enjoyed the break as much as I have.

I am posting this as a reminder that we have only a short time until classes resume and that your holiday PREP is due to be handed in at the start of your first class for the year. I am expecting everyone will complete the set tasks on time.

I am well aware that a lot of you will have already made a start, and thank you for your conscientiousness.

Please feel free to email me or comment here with any questions.

Leave a Reply

